Welcome to www.redraiderpride.com

The Official Web Site of the Barnstable High School Athletic Hall of Fame

& BHS Athletic Historical Archives


Congratulations to the BHS Girls Volleyball Team and Head Coach Tom Turco for capturing the program's 20th Division 1 South Sectional Championship and 15th consecutive Old Colony League Championship title and to senior captain Olivia Brodt for recording her 1,000th career assist... Hats off to the OCL Champs BHS Boys Soccer Team

Friday, November 28, 2014

Congratulations to this year's BHS Athletic Hall of Fame Class of 2014:

Casey Buss, Marc Dorrer

Rollie Hicks - Brittany Enz - Dennis Fisher - Ryan O'Neil - Eric Nickulas - Whitney Davis - Jillian Pacheco

- Beth Kane - Pat Ryan - Erik Ellis - Joanna Bednark -

Kevin Houston

Lifetime Achievement Award

Saturday, Nov. 29

The 2014 BHS Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

The Ridge Club, Sandwich, MA


All Contents of this web site were researched, written by, designed and are copyrighted by the BHS Athletic Hall of Fame, Inc & S. Walsh, © All Rights Reserved.

No portion of this web site its text, photographs or audiovisual web design may be copied, duplicated, retransmitted or otherwise communicated without express, written permission from the copyright owner. This web site's federal copyright information may be viewed at the United States Copyright Office.